Team

ForexNews.World Team

 

Mehak Punjabi
CEO

Mehak Punjabi is a post graduate in MBA with specialization in Finance and has come up with Forexnews.world with a skill building view in the world of cryptocurrency, blockchain and forex news at a one stop destination from all around the world. She is dynamic with a hold on financial analysis. 

contact@forexnews.world
Ankita Dangat
Editor

Ankita Dangat joined ForexNews.World as a News Editor focused on the news stories regarding emerging technolgies like  Blockchain along with cryptocurrencies. Previously, she worked as a freelance news writer for some well-known investment firms. She holds a Bachelors in Economics and currently leads our team of news writers. 

ankita@forexnews.world
Felicia Learned

Felicia well-known for her writing skills works as a content writer lead in our team. She also has a deep interest in forex, Finance & cryptocurrency funds and guides people dealing with a cryptocurrency exchange. She loves reading finance blogs in her free time. For any issues, you can contact her through email: felicia@forexnews.world.

felicia@forexnews.world
David Pender

David is a journalist interested in writing news-stories regarding forex. He has been in forex industry since 2014. he recently, joined our team as a news writer. He studied mass communication and has  7+ years of experience. He is an avid trader. He can be reached by email: david@forexnews.world.

david@forexnews.world
Marisol Contreras

Marisol is a crypto analyst and crypto trader. She invests in various cryptocurrencies and has a great idea about the finance market. She works as a chief editor of our team and makes the latest crypto news. She can be contacted by email: marisol@forexnews.world.

marisol@forexnews.world
Ray Buckler

Ray is a journalist and completed his journalism. He has an experience of 5 years as a senior journalist. He can be reached by email: ray@forexnews.world.

ray@forexnews.world
Robert Hill

Robert a Crypto writer and an expert in delivering content with both informative and entertaining approaches. He has 4 years of experience working as a crypto writer with our team. You can interact with him by email:robert@forexnews.world.

robert@forexnews.world
Timmy Murphy

Timmy is a crypto and finance analyst. He deals with finance news-stories. He has completed his graduation in accounting And Finance. He is also blogger and is famous for his finance blog. For any issues, feel free to contact him at email:timmy@forexnews.world.

timmy@forexnews.world